Talk about a friend's trip
React to a friend's trip with an emoji or write to them about it, privately.
Talking about a trip is private, like replying to a story. Only you and the trip's owner see what you write, only they see your reaction, and there are no likes or counts.
React or write
In Together, tap a trip under New from your people, or open a friend's atlas and tap one of their trips.
Tap one of the six emoji to react. Tap it again to take it back, or tap another to change it.
Tap Write to and their name, type your message, then tap the send arrow.
If they've shared the trip as a link, a button such as See the photos Ana shared opens its photos.
Answer on your own trip
When you show your atlas, your people can write about your trips.
Open your trip. From your people shows who reacted and each conversation. Only you see it.
Tap a conversation.
Tap Reply to and their name, write your answer, then tap the send arrow.
Tap Done.
You can answer anyone who has written to you about the trip. You get a notification when someone writes or reacts, and it shows on the Atlas, in the Today card.
Delete or report a message
Touch and hold a message, then:
Tap Delete to remove your own message.
On your own trip, tap Delete for you both to remove theirs.
Tap Report to send it to the developer to review.
To report or block the trip's owner, tap ⋯ at the top right, then Report or Block and their name. Blocking deletes your conversations about trips.
Did this answer your question?